Home

   

Knights of Columbus Insurance Agents

Fraternal Insurance Advisors


NOTE: type (ctrl and the letter "F" ) to open search window General Agent  

 

James B. Valent, FICF  #11131
Office Manager: Stephanie Valent 

234 Front St.
P.O. Box 224
Philo,OH 43771


Valent Agency Assigned Council Listing


Call me about a career!


Email  james.valent@kofc.org  

 

www.kofcvalentagency.org

740-280-0280 Office
740-674-7001 Home
James Cell 740-319-KofC (5632)
Stephanie Cell 740-319-0541
j.valent@columbus.rr.com 

 

Top KofC Agency in  Ohio

 

 

 

 

The Valent Agency in Central Ohio has been Awarded the Father McGivney Memorial Cup (a traveling trophy that resides during the year with the top agency) for the year 2013. They were also winners in 2009, 2010 and 2012. This award is given to the Agency in Ohio with the most life insurance applications written per assigned member at the end of each year (Supreme ABL).

  Field Agent  

Mark Mandel, FIC  (Joanne) #10759
1175 Oxfordshire Dr.
Columbus, OH  43228

Email mark.mandel@kofc.org
          
Councils:1786, 4603, 5899,10863, 11208, 11224, 12772, 12900, 12939, 14282
614-308-2294 Cell
614-870-8813 Home
  Field Agent

John Spencer, FIC  (Crystal) #15647

315 Snearly, Marietta,  OH  45750

Email john.spencer@kofc.org

 

Councils: 478,1641,1664,1716,2565,4617,5250,5009 & 15569




740-434-5158 Office

740-444-9632 Cell

  Field Agent  

Kevin Moeller, FICF  (Cynthia) #12849

220 Mecca Dr.
Vandalia OH 45377

Email kevin.moeller@kofc.org

Councils: 1756, 2640, 3324



614-340-5590 Office
Toll Free 877-665-1385
937-371-9071 Cell
937-558-7891 Fax
Field Agent  

 

James Hahn, FIC (Nicole) #15854

 12085 St. Rt. 93 N

PO Box 390

 Logan  OH  43138

 james.hahn@kofc.org

Councils:  1016, 1065, 2299, 15793


 

740-603-4962 (cell)

740-380-0395 (home)




  Field Agent  

Stanley Krulia, FIC   (Patricia)#15228

1915 Bunker Hill Ct.
Lancaster, OH 43130

Email stanley.krulia@kofc.org

 

Councils: 5429, 10941, 11187, 11188, 13379, 15447

Councils: 5429, 10941, 11187, 11188, 13379, 15447

740-277-7381 Office
740-438-1755 Cell
740-277-7381 Fax
740-654-7810 Home
  Field Agent  
     

Nathan Frazee  FIC  (Theresa) #16430

9084 S.R. 218

Gallipolis  OH  45631

 

 Email  nathan.frazze@kofc.org  

Councils: 741, 1071, 1341, 1405, 3335, 5297, 14346

 

740-256-1689 (wk)

740-853-3036 (cell)

 

  Field Agent  

Eric Morrison  (Tiffany) #16368

726 E. 5th Ave

Lancaster  OH  43130

 

eric.morrison@kofc.org

 Councils: 2898, 5253, 5801, 11275, 13581, 13614, 13705

 

740-777-0443

  Field Agent  
Christopher  McCormick

#16772

556 Amelia Ct.

Sidney  OH  45365

 

Christopher.mccormick@kofc.org

Councils:

1592, 2158, 3890, & 5239

 

937-658-0808 (Cell)

937-507-9267 (Office)

 
  Field Agent  
Stanley "Bill" Pederson (Yvette) #16565


435 Flintwood Dr.
Gahanna  OH  43230
 

stanley.pederson@kofc.org

Councils:
3727, 11193, 11216, 11311, 11354, 11207, 14093, 14345, 14962, 15009

614-506-5793 (Cell)

 

  Field Agent  
Timothy Perry  (Jerilyn) #16890

 


1180 Hopewell Rd N.

Hopewell  OH  43746

 


timothy.perry@kofc.org

Councils: 505, 576, 994, 5483, 15824

740-221-3994 (Cell)

 

     
Tony Ferguson  (Angela) #16952

 

6881 Meadow Oak Dr.

Columbus  OH  43235

 

Anthony.ferguson@kofc.org

 

Councils: 1597,5534, 5776, 10765, 11445

 

 614-405-3826 (Cell)

 

NOTE: type (ctrl and the letter "F" ) to open search window General Agent  
   

Deacon Andy McMahon

706 Elem St., Van Wert, OH 45891

Email Andrew.McMahon@kofc.org

 

419-771-9561

 

     
  Field Agent

 

Carl C. Ferguson


P.O. Box 213
Greencamp, Oh. 43322-0213

 

Email carl.ferguson@kofc.org

 

Office 740-387-5814

  Field Agent

Mark Hedge FICF; LUTCF: MDRT
Email Mark.Hedge@kofc.org

Councils - 721, 847, 910, 1056, 1973, 2372, 4324, 10820, 10876, 11665, 12641, 13081, 13601, & 14457

Life Insurance, IRA's, Roth and LTC insurance

740-599-2963
  Field Agent
  Stephen L. Rotte                            Email  steve.rotte@kofc.org   740-389-5179
  Field Agent  
  Timothy Snyder                              Email  timothy.snyder@kofc.org 419-882-1102
  Field Agent  
  Richard Goebel      Email richard.goebel@kofc.org 419-636-1935
     
     
 

 

-- Southwest Ohio --

 
  General Agent  

 

Gerald Hatcher, FICF, MBA

 

Email Gerald.Hatcher@KOFC.ORG
 
 

(513) 860-KOFC (5632)Office
(513) 549-8787 Cell
(888) 288-6406 Fax
  Field Agent

 

Dennis Kelly

Email dennis.kelly@kofc.org 

Councils: 3724, 3754 (A-L), 4424, 5129, 6144

 



937-882-6928
  Field Agent  

 

 

David Norckauer

Email david.norkauer@kofc.org

Councils: 0500, 1801, 5764, 7981, 8064, 12912, 13874



937-890-5868 
  Field Agent  

 

 

David Bretnitz

Email david.bretnitz@kofc.org

Councils: 1747, 2798, 3376, 4558, 11150, 11550, 11649, 11650, 14545 




513-922-0711
  Field Agent  

 

 

Steve Timmer

Email stephen.timmer@kofc.org

Councils: 3730, 3754 (M-Z), 4022, 4587, 10215, 14504, 14882, 14891, 14995

937-293-1542

  

  Field Agent

 

 

John DuMont

Email john.dumont@kofc.org

Councils: 1683, 2633, 3891, 5621, 5674, 10272, 11626, 13429, 13608, 13813, 14834

513-661-6928 
  Field Agent  

 

 

Phil Beatty

Email phillip.beatty@kofc.org

Councils: 2374, 3123, 3369, 5128, 10003,  12359, 14400, 14408

513-201-3911

 

  Field Agent

 

 

Joe Speer

Email john.speer@kofc.org

Councils: 0624, 3344, 3698, 3737, 3873

937-216-6768

  

  Field Agent

 

 

Barry De Roo

Email barry.deroo@kofc.org

Councils: 0968, 8115, 14094, 15330

 



513-805-3395
  Field Agent  

 

 

Tim Petric

Email timothy.petric@kofc.org

Councils: 1162, 1195, 2423, 2927, 3861, 10149, 14092, 14665 



513-248-4391
Field Agent  

 

 

Edward Lekson

Email edward.lekson@kofc.org

Councils: 1610, 3382, 5624, 11355, 14563



513-919-4883

 


 

 

--Northeast Ohio--

 

 
  General Agent

Goldsmith Agency

Paul Goldsmith LUTCF, FIC   (Dottie) 

5440 Fulton Rd, Ste 202

Canton, OH 44718

 

Email  paul.goldsmith@kofc.org

Youngstown, Steubenville, Cleveland Diocese

 

 

 

Ofc 330-232-6533

Fax 330-724-1426

Cel 812-212-8348

  Field Agent

 

 

David Paternite    (Kathy) #15159

66 W Fairlawn Blvd

Akron, OH 44313

 

Email david.paternite@kofc.org

 

Councils Assigned: 14225, 14551, 3410

 



Ofc  330-697-0710
  Field Agent  

 

Joseph Dietz   (Judy)

900 Briar Ave NE

North Canton, OH 44720

 

Email joseph.dietz@kofc.org

 

Councils Assigned: 0341,3777,4533, 4733, 3766, 554

 



Ofc  330-495-8644
Field Agent  

 

David Roberts   (Paula)

1385 Highland Ave W

Salem, OH 44460

 

Email david.roberts@kofc.org

 

Councils Assigned:274, 1569, 1818, 4471, 11369, 11915





Ofc  330-614-2063

 


  Field Agent  
 

John Lowery           (Marie)

2556 Broad Ave NW 

Canton, OH 44708

 

john.lowery@kofc.org

                

Councils Assigned:  558, 789, 2530, 15458, 14491, 5582

 

330-705-2637

 

  Field Agent  
 

John Vergati    Finace’ (Patty)

 

2602 Birchwood

Youngstown, OH 44515 

 

 john.vergati@kofc.org  

 

 Councils Assigned:   1681, 2072, 2935, 3930

 

330-503-0272
  Field Agent  
 

Matthew Poletti      Fiance’ (Jessica)

 

5532 Tyro St 

Canton, OH 44721 

 

matthew.poletti@kofc.org

 

Councils Assigned: 547, 1617, 2039, 4028, 4664, 5173, 14959

                

 

631-681-2669

 

 

 

Last Modified

Thursday, November 13, 2014 08:54:41 PM

Copyright © 2005 Ohio State Council